Jag är elak

Jag är elak jag skrattar åt elaka Japan-skämt!

‎-Knock Knock!
-Who's There?
-Sue.
-Sue who?
-SUE NAMIIII!

My Japanese girlfriend just broke up with me. But it's ok, there's plenty more in the sea.

Japanska bönder klagar på fattigdom de kommande månaderna, vilket är skitsnack, jag såg en gård med 2 båtar och 20 bilar.

Dags att passa på och köpa bostad i Japan, en villa med havsutsikt kan man få till ett vrakpris

I opened a cafe in Japan recently. Business started off dead, but people slowly came drifting in. Unfortunately, it wasn't enough to keep us afloat, so we went under

I tried to get a job in Japan but the market is already flooded with people.

You know, there seems to be a lot of jokes about Japan going around at the moment.
Must be something in the water.

Jag vill ha...alla dina Japaner! - Finns i sjön!


KAYLA DU ÄR EN OND SJÄL!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0